alternately titled: I am a fucking follower

so yeah. picture. recent! ish. two weeks ago so whatever.

Now to the 15 ‘interesting’ facts about me.

blergh. wait until i tell you guys how i named this blog.

(starting from the top of my head)

1) I am nearly 6 months pregnant, OR according to “what to expect when you are expecting blah blah book” I am “in my sixth month” huh. that could be interesting. if it meant anything other than, you are indeed still pregnant, and possibly becoming more increasingly bitter/uncomfortable/eye rolling

2) I just turned 23 and have been married for getting closeish to three years.

3) I have been sick with mystery chronic diseases since 15, therefore my life has been pretty hellish and miserable for a loooong time. I’ve only been diagnosed and getting mildly (in my opinion) treated for a little over a year.

4) I have severe hypermobility/fybromialgia/inflammation of the blood/adrenal and thyroid problems/do not make the hormone Progesterone on my own properly -because of these not being addressed for almost ten years I have been very very sick for a very long time and its caused a lot of difficult to reverse damage physically/psychologically. Becoming pregnant was kinda a miracle.  I wasn’t supposed to be able to.

5) I was a dancer for 10 years, considered pursuing it professionally at one point, but then see above

6) I am a good 80 pounds overweight from, see two above.

7) I haven’t gained any weight so far in my pregnancy, which means I have gained baby/uterus weight but lost fat weight. I am only kind of gloating. Mostly really relieved, because see above.

8 ) I am very serious. It took me a long time to accept that about myself.

9) I have ‘exorcised’ a house before. I am not even kind of kidding. see above.

10) I love to create

11) I am very good at making friends with anyone.

12) I am a scarily good liar. but i wasn’t lying about the house thing.

13) Being sick for so long has made me pretty lazy, because I know how much that effort is going to take out of me. I am very lucky my mr. is such a good fetcher.

14) I have no fears about raising this kid. I am pretty excited about it, actually.

15) I am really sarcastic. my husband is really not. I’m ‘working’ on it.

Day 01- A recent picture of you and 15 interesting facts about yourself
Day 02- The meaning behind your blog name
Day 03- A recent picture of you and your friends
Day 04- A habit that you wish you didn’t have
Day 05- A picture of somewhere you’ve been to
Day 06- Favorite super hero/fictional character and why
Day 07- A picture of someone/something that has the biggest impact on you
Day 08- Short term goals for this month and why
Day 09- Something you’re proud of in the past few days
Day 10- Songs you listen to when you are Happy, Sad, Bored, Hyped, Mad
Day 11- Another picture of you and your friends
Day 12- How you found out about WordPress and why you made one
Day 13- A letter to someone who has hurt you
Day 14- A picture of you and your family
Day 15- Put your iPod on shuffle: First 10 songs that play
Day 16- Another picture of yourself
Day 17- Someone you would want to switch lives with for one day and why
Day 18- Plans/dreams/goals you have
Day 19- Nicknames you have; why do you have them
Day 20- Someone you see yourself marrying/being with in the future
Day 21- A picture of something that makes you happy
Day 22- What makes you different from everyone else
Day 23- Something you crave for a lot
Day 24- A letter to your parents
Day 25- What I would find in your bag
Day 26- What you think about your friends
Day 27- Why are you doing this 30 day challenge
Day 28- A picture of you last year and now, how have you changed since then?
Day 29- In this past month, what have you learned
Day 30- Who are you?

stolen from JD, who stole it from Jess, who stole it from! Elle who I found via Jess, Elle is bitchin folks.

